avatar
Irina, 59 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
40 y.o. girl, not living at home
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, позитивная, порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, понимающий, настоящий!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Устроила жизнь своих детей и внуков
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достоинство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выход на пенсию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Вино из одуванчиков
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Мадонной
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Умение отказывать
What are your weaknesses?
Застенчивость
What are your strengths ?
Умение дружить
How do friends view you?
С радостью
How do acquaintances view you?
С восхищением
What are your favourite games?
Покер, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Брэдбери,Достоевский, Балаково, Фет, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Вивальди
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени
What are your favourite films?
31 июня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Принцесса на горошине
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария
What is your dream job?
Логопед
Tell us about your dream partner.
Удобный
Where do you want to live?
Санторини
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!