Alina, 62 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 62
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
43 y.o. girl, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, хозяйственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы империю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда в важных вопросах
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение коммуницировать , чувство такта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, способность выслушать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Самый богатый человек в Вавилоне
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые сами себя сделали
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скрытность и увиливание
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умею ценить , вдохновлять и поддерживать
How do friends view you?
Любящей, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной и отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Итальянский рок
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мое хобби
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чувственный, открытый , с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Где живет любовь