Irina, 65 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 65
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 60 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Energetic, reliable, patient. Llke to broaden horizons.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Having the same interests, ready to compromise.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Take it as it is.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My heart or intuition is my advisor.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Becoming a pensioner
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
They are adults themselves and sometimes can give me proper advise
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Its unpredictability
The last books that you read?
Detective stories
What are your goals now?
To open a new page in life
Whom do you admire?
Hardly anybody
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Take things easier
What are your weaknesses?
Too sensitive
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, empathy
How do friends view you?
Ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Who knows...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
If you ask I will tell
What is your favourite food?
Don't mind any food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, cooking, gardening, reading...
Tell us about your dream partner.
No strict requirements
Where do you want to live?
I will tell if you are interested.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!