Alisa, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 61.29 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В любых ситуациях вижу только хорошее
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает, но я ценю добрых и сильных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы исполнила свои мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить на полную
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Двенадцать стульев
What are your goals now?
Стать еще сильнее и независимее
Whom do you admire?
Не кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальна
What are your strengths ?
Ответственно отношусь к делам
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Достоевский и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Все по настроению
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы Марвел, сумерки, Гарри потер , Шерлок Хомс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братьев грим
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Все что может увлечь
What is your dream job?
Управлять людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойной сильный независимый человек
Where do you want to live?
Хоть где
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids