Svetlana, 58 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 170cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Age: 54 - 66
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: from 170 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, добродушный, счастливый!)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их с близкими и любимыми людьми в домике на берегу озера.))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть - купила нужные мне вещи, часть отдала другим, чтобы они купили себе необходимое.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
В женщинах я ценю натуральность и уважение к своей индивидуальности.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мускулинность. Снисходительность, а значит - силу.
Щедрость души.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Искренность и ранимость людей...
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Искренними и щедрыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, и это особенно ценно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тягу к сплетням и интригам
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство и жадность на чувства.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не изменить, но дополнить, открывая мои новые качества.
What are your strengths ?
Вера в доброе начало.
What is your favourite food?
Сыр и хлеб
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка и добрая беседа.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling, yoga
My video